Posted in Events, Holiday, Personal, Relationships

2016: New Year, New Changes

20160101_000513*Touré and I celebrating New Years together for the very first time. It was a blast!*

I’m making this short and sweet, but I just want to tell all of you viewers and readers Happy New Year to you all! 2016 is finally here, which means new changes and such! For me, it’s all bout major financial planning, budgeting, decision-making, and putting my babe and I’s goal of getting our own apartment into place. So far, I’m actually doing a good job on my goals. I’m starting to resume my job and apartment hunting search, I’m slowly, but surely starting to eat out less and buying more groceries, and Touré and I are starting to build a budget plan together. So far, 2016 is starting to become good.

I really hope that everyone had a good New Year’s Eve and Day! I had to work both those days, but I got off early, which meant that I got to spend time with the babe. Now it’s time to start putting the New Year’s Resolution plans into place.

So here’s to 2016! Let’s make this a good year everyone! *Raises a Starbucks venti hot chocolate in the air*

Cheers!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

