Posted in News, Personal, Relationships, School

Life Updates: School and Moving

Well it’s August 3rd.. which means that school will be starting in a few weeks for me, next month for my baby and many others. I can’t believe August is here already… time is flying by too fast. Also, in a few weeks, my Mum and I are gonna be moving. No, not to Chicago (I wish though)…, but it’ll be somewhere in Calumet City. While this is great and all, I’m still gonna have to find a full time job, cause the finances are starting to get to me really badly. Bills are piling up, and now that I have two major goals to accomplish by the end of this year and the summer of next year, I’m gonna have to do one of two things: Either find a full time position at my job or find a full time job somewhere else.

Last month was okay.. I was working a whole lot, and spending time with my baby. This month is gonna be preparing to move, saving money for school, and spending more time with this guy, my babe:

20150730_180014We’re really silly. 😀 I freakin love him.

This is just a short post, cause I gotta go to work in an hour, but I will finish make part two tonight, I promise!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

