Posted in Books, Fashion, Personal, Photography, Relationships, Travel

Productive Job Application Day

008

So Lawrence and I decided to check out some stores to see if they are hiring. While we went there, we decided to check out this thrift store. While we were there, I found this bag (See above) for $1.49! I brought it, cause it was perfect for me.

009They also sell vinyl records.

010 After we left the thrift store, we stopped by Barnes & Noble. This is the view from the 2nd floor.

011I found this book, and this made me laugh hard. I so want to get this book, lol!

012One of the weirdest pizza combos that I ever seen: Cheese pizza with onions and pickles. He says that it’s good, but I kinda disagree.

013Us after eating and getting ready to check out Macy’s after the mall is closed, lol.

014While we were in Macy’s (..and finding out if they were hiring), we decided to check out the store, and while we were checking out the mattress section.. I found this: A 22 piece bedroom ensemble. I have never seen a 22 piece bedroom ensemble before. The largest bed piece that I found was a 16 piece, and that was at my job!

015 016017Orland Square Mall after dark.

So after we came from the mall, we actually went to a few more stores to see if they were hiring. It turns out that most were and a few of em were not. Things look positive for us! Tomorrow we’re gonna fill out the job applications and return em back in Orland Park.

Wish us luck!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

