Posted in Friends, Personal, Relationships

Texts Like These…

image

Waking up to texts like these.. this makes me smile every time. This text just made my morning. If you don’t know Portuguese, these texts say this:

Lawrence: “Você é muito bonita  (You are very beautiful)”.
Me: Obrigado, você é muito bonito (Thank you, you are very handsome)”.
I’m not fluent in Portuguese like Lawrence is, but I’m slowly learning.

image

This photo that he sent me just made my night last night. Oh, and we were talking about beating each other in Uno, lol.

I love texts like these.. he is so sweet and handsome. I really can’t wait to start our future together. ♡

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

