Posted in Personal, Photography

All About Me… Tag

*Taken from Anna.. hope she doesn’t mind! Website: http://pluanna.wordpress.com/*

So I found another set of these ‘surveys’ or ‘tags’ or whatever you wanna call it.. so here’s one that I found! Yes, it’s kinda of an update, so enjoy! ^^

1. When is your birthday?

November 18th, 1989

2. Do you have a middle name?

Yep.. it’s Ashley

3. What was your favourite subject in school?

Math! I also like English and foreign languages.. and now medical subjects

4. What is your nationality?

I’m Black, White, American Indian (Or Native American, however you wanna put it), and Asian (Chinese)

5. What would you name your children?

If it’s a boy, I would name him Adam, Skylar, or if that special someone wants to name our child after him for tradition purposes, that’s fine too. If it’s a girl, I would name her Sayaka Anais or Roxanne Annabel.

6. What is your favourite colour?

Pink, black, and neon colors!

7. What is your favourite perfume?

Any perfume that smells good.

8. What is your favourite holiday?

4th of July, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year’s

9. What are you studying?

Nursing

10. Do you speak any other languages?

I know some Spanish, Italian, French, Japanese, and a bit of Chinese. I can sing French, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, and Latin pretty well. I can also sing Hebrew, Italian, Swahili, and Chinese a little bit.

11. Do you have any siblings?

Nope, I’m an only child

12. What is your favourite movie?

Mortal Kombat 1 and 2, Blade, Blade Trinity, Resident Evil (All of em), Saw 1-7, The Wolf of Wall Street, South Park: The Movie, SpongeBob SquarePants: The Movie, Street Fighter: The Movie, Pulp Fiction, Paranormal Activity 1-4, ect..

13. How tall are you?

5’4

14. Do you have any pets?

No.., but I want a fish.

15. Where were you born?

Illinois, United States.

16. What is your favourite smell?

Coconuts, hot coco, berries, vanilla, and bubblegum

17. What is your eye colour?

Brown

18. Do you do sarcasm a lot?

Sometimes

19. What can you cook very well?

Salmon, pizza, cheddar bay biscuits, chicken wings and nuggets, and baked chicken breast 

20. If given a million dollars, what is the first thing you would do with it?

Pay off my debt, buy my Mum and my brothers and sisters a house, pay for me and Lawrence’s wedding (Yes I am dead serious), our future children’s college fund, our dream house, and more.

21. What is your favourite season?

Winter and Spring

22. What is your favourite store to shop for clothing?

JCPenny’s, Kohl’s, Aeropostle, ect.

23. What is your favourite flower?

Roses.. it reminds me of me and Lawrence’s favorite song, Kiss From a Rose by Seal.

24. Are you single?

Yes, sadly.. for now.

25. Do you have children?

No, but I do want one in the near future.

Well, that’s all for now. Hope you enjoy it! 002*Me taking the photo with my twin and sister.. the one with the purple glasses*

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

One thought on “All About Me… Tag

Leave a Reply

