Posted in Events, Family, Friends, Photography

4th of July Fireworks

Well I just got back from the fireworks show with my best friends and boyfriend. It was a blast!!

001Me and my sisters on our way to Veteran’s Park

002My bro Josh playing on the monkey bars

003Originally it was me and my twin, but Josh decided to butt in, but it’s okay.

004005The guys: Lawrence (Sunglasses), Josh, Erik, and James

006My twin and bro.. they are now officially a couple! I’m so happy for them!

008Me, Erik, Arianna, and James

009Yep, we decided to get a pic together. Haven’t done so in a long time.

010This is one of my favorites: A group self shot!

011Meee! Yes, I have been losing weight as of lately, so yes I look a bit slimmer than usual.

012The gang (Left to right): Erik, Latoya (Making a heart), Arianna, Donte (Red hat), Lawrence (Very top), Joshua, and James (Next to Ari)

013014Believe in the family shield!!

015My twin Ari and I

016The bros

017The reunion is here again between my twin and bros!

018It didn’t phase him one bit.

019We’re actually wearing purple glasses all this time.. we are indeed twins!

020This is another of my favorite photos.. mainly cause it’s freakin epic!!

025024035033A sample of fireworks photos I took. I’ll post my photography name on the rest of the photos. For now, I’m tired. I’m gonna go to sleep. Goodnight everyone.. hope you all have a great and safe 4th of July!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

