Posted in Friends, Games, Photography

Don’t Worry, Be Positive

Be happy and positive everyday. Even if you’re having a bad day, think of some good things that may come your way, either later that day, tomorrow, next week, month, or year.

That’s what I did yesterday. I sat at Starbucks to clear my mind, and to relax, I went to the school and set a goal for myself to get a book for school next month, and I hung out with Lawrence.

006We ate popcorn, played video games (UFC Undisputed 2009 and more), and had a great time. Oh, and did I mention that we were matching yesterday too? We both had a rose on our shirts. You really can’t see it on his shirt, cause it’s on the bottom, but yea… we’re twins once again! Open-mouthed smile XD

007I freakin love this guy, like seriously. ❤

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

