Posted in Events, Family, Friends, News, Personal, School

Back in School

One goal accomplished… so many more to go.

I hoped you all have a wonderful Father’s Day yesterday. Mine was okay… I didn’t do much, but sit in bed, watching YouTube videos all day, and went out to get some dinner (I don’t have a Father by the way). Something strange did happened to me yesterday morning though: A bird slammed into my window. It sounded like a crow, but who knows… is it a bad omen if a bird suddenly slams into your window like that? If it is.. I’m dead.

So my sisters and best friend were talking bout going to Six Flags next month. Well guess what? We’re going!! I just have to buy tickets and then I’m all set. Transportation, though… we’re still working on it.

Today has been a very special day so far.. well today’s my bro Donte’s 27th birthday (Happy birthday bro.. man you’re getting old, lol!), but also I am now back in school! Yesterday I registered for a class (Medical Terminology), and an hour ago, I paid for my class! I would like to thank God for helping me accomplish my first goal.. I am far too stoked right now! As far as getting book(s) is considered, I’m gonna get it next month. That way, I’ll have more than enough money to get it, in case the book is expensive. I already broke the news to one of my brothers.. I’ll tell everyone else the good news slowly…, but surely.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

