Posted in News, Personal

Fate is Smiling Upon Me

Well this morning I ended up with some very good news. I’m not telling the good news, but I will say this: I am one step closer to finally having my school tuition paid off. So basically the only thing left for me to do is to register for school. I’m gonna go to SSC in two weeks to register. I am REALLY hoping that the class that I’m going for is still open (Medical Terminology). If not, then I’ll see if that Biology class is open. I don’t wanna stay for another semester working and staying at home. I REALLY WANT to go to school, like seriously!!

So today Lawrence and I was suppose to hang out, but he was busy and couldn’t make it. I was gonna tell him the great news in person, but I guess I’ll wait til this weekend to tell him. So now I’m at Starbucks, relaxing and listening to Jazz music just to bide the time. I’m really hoping that I don’t get out of control with my money, cause a portion of it was gonna go towards my saving account, another portion will go for school.

Fate is smiling upon me.

A few days ago, I thought I was never gonna reach my goal of having enough money to pay for school this Fall. It looks like God is finally answering my prayers, cause it looks like I’m actually gonna go back to school this fall, which is so surprising, but freakin awesome! Once it has been confirmed that my class is registered and paid for, I’ll post the big news onto Facebook, cause almost everyone is hoping that I go back to school this Fall. I’m hoping too.

Well, time for me to get some lunch and head back home… and ponder my budget plan for the rest of this week. I just wanted to share this big news on here.. since the sun is shining right now, it means that God’s telling me that everything’s gonna be alright, and that He’s gonna help me get back to school. When I’m gonna tell my family that I’m going back to school…? Well, maybe in the following week or two, once the class and the tuition is all said and done.. and paid off. Wish me luck everyone.. I’m gonna need it.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

