Posted in Friends, Personal, Photography, Travel

Lucky Tuesday

Yesterday was a  stroke of luck for me. I decided to head to SSC to check out how the school looks like now, and I couldn’t believe how much it changed. It changed for the better. I actually hung out with Shawn, Latoya, Lawrence, and a few of my new friends: London, Robin, Jason, and a few others.

005 *I decided to take a pic with my bff, until one of my new friends decide to photobomb it, lol!*

How it became lucky was that when I was taking the bus home, I actually took the wrong bus. Knowing that my Mum would be home at 3:45, I actually took the bus all the way up to Sears, right by River Oaks Mall. Thankfully for me, there was a Starbucks right down my path, and super lucky for me, one of my friends who works at Starbucks decided to take me back home. What had happened afterwards.. well, my Mum didn’t get home til bout 4:30-4:45, and I didn’t get home til bout 3:45! What a stroke of luck that happened to me.

My day was awesome, a bit stressful, cause I didn’t know if I was gonna get home before my Mum did, and lucky. I’m too eager to say that I can’t wait to go back to school this fall!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I gotta get ready.., cause my grandma’s suppose to come over. I’m really feel sad and guilty right now, but I’ll talk about why in another post. Hint: I actually regret being in a second relationship, and I want to go back to my first true love. More on that later on… possibly later on today, or this week.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

