Posted in Music

Ravers in the UK

NOTE: I DO NOT OWN THESE VIDEOS. EVERYTHING IN THE TWO VIDEOS BELONG TO THEIR RESPECTED OWNERS.

Lately I’ve been listening to rave/nightcore/eurobeat songs, and one song that I started listening to has caught my attention. It’s call Ravers in the UK by DJ Manian. I’m gonna post the links to the song (Both original and nightcore version). If any of you have a chance, listen to some of the rave/nightcore/eurobeat songs on YouTube or anywhere else on the internet. It’s really awesome if you’re into those types of music genre.

Original version

‘Uptown, downtown, all around the world

We’re gonna jump now, jump now

Everybody come, because we need more hardcore

Mayday, mayday, ravers in the UK!’

Nightcore version

I like the nightcore version a bit better, cause it’s much more catchier, and it’s the first song that I heard a few days ago that caught my attention. I hope to go to a rave one day, cause that’s one of the things that I wanna do once I move out on my own is to go to a rave and a club. Hopefully that’ll be next year.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

