Posted in Holiday, Photography

Chinese/Lunar New Year

Well, today’s the first day of Black History Month, and yesterday was the start of the Chinese New Year, so I actually posted a photo on Facebook, so I’m posting it on here:

1011098_634590583255426_1121146572_n

I took this yesterday morning, but I didn’t do anything for Chinese New Year, except doing grocery shopping, errands, and hanging out with my boyfriend. Last month was a huge disaster, with the next door neighbors being such bastards and whatnot (Their kids banging the walls and jumping all round), and my Mum stressing me out to the max, but February is here, and hopefully things will get better soon… which I know it won’t til the summer, where I’ll more than likely move, but we’ll see.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

