Posted in Events, Holiday, Personal

2014 New Year’s Resolution

Happy New Year!! Here’s my New Year’s resolution list:

•Go back to school for nursing

•Get a used car

•Go to downtown Chicago more often

•Get two new jobs

•Start investing before the year is gone

•Spend more time with my boyfriend

•Once I get my two jobs, then I’ll start saving up for an apartment

•Move out before the year is out, or before June 2015

Oh, and be debt free by 2015 as well, which means no student loan debt. Oh, and to get my credit score by 700 before I move out. Also, I might be moving out with my Mum this year. To where, I’m not sure. More updates will come as the months go by.

Until then, I’ll take things one day at a time.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

