Posted in Events, Family, Personal, Relationships

Thank Goodness Christmas is Over

Well, as if things couldn’t get worse during 2013, it actually did. This has been officially the worse Christmas EVER!!

Yesterday I was suppose to go to Erik’s sister’s house, but here’s what happened: He couldn’t take me, cause his Mum didn’t want him to go out during the nighttime, which means that he couldn’t pick me up! So of course, when I told my Mum that, she got pissed off.. very pissed off. So I spent yesterday going to the store with my family who was very pissed off at Erik and his Mum. They even suggested that I break up with him! Of course, I didn’t break up with him. Well that was the worst Christmas Eve of my life thus far.

This morning, I woke up at almost noon (I didn’t realize that it was almost noon when I woke up. I thought it was almost 9). My nose was running really bad, and my throat was painfully sore. Turns out that my family stressing me out so much, made my immune system very weak. Weird thing, cause Ari called me (Not only to wish me a merry Christmas, but to tell me that Erik was sick as well! Yea… I feel sorry for him.

So anyway, I really didn’t do much today, except getting my hair permed, opening presents, and ate. Oh, by the way, I got some suit jackets, a suit, shoes, body wash gift set, bra, pajamas, purse, headband, money, hat, leggings, shirt, charger, gift card, and a game. So presents wise, I had a great Christmas, but in general…

It was the worst Christmas EVER!!!

Basically, since my Mum kept on complaining that I ruined her Christmas plans (Cause I didn’t wanna go to my aunt’s, just cause I was pissed that my family were stressing me out over Erik), so what did I do? Since my cousin, his girlfriend, and her kids were gonna be at my aunt’s, and since I didn’t wanna go there (Cause if I did, then I would’ve stayed over, and I don’t wanna do that), then I basically ruined her Christmas. She ruined my Christmas, so I ruined hers. Yep, this is why I need to move out, cause living with her is a freakin nightmare!! She’s basically making me freakin miserable!! Also, since I don’t have my own car, I can’t go anywhere.

The only good thing I have left is New Year’s Eve. I hope to my video games that she doesn’t ruin my New Year’s. Cause if she does, then I’m gonna snap.

Hopefully 2014 will be better than 2013, for me. If it isn’t, then I’m calling it quits. I don’t think that anything good will come for me. Next Thursday I’m gonna go to this school to apply for nursing classes. Hopefully I get accepted to the school. If not, then I gotta figure out a plan to go back to school. Until next post… Merry Christmas to all.

Next week… Goodbye 2013, hello 2014.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

