Posted in Events, Holiday

Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving everyone.. I gotta work tonight sadly…thankfully I’m not alone.. And hopefully I’ll be out of that job next yr.

Anyway…, here’s a list of what and who I’m thankful for:

All of you readers and viewers.. And my followers
God/Jesus
My family
Friends
Brothers and sisters
Boyfriend
Bffs
To be alive…!
My future family-in-law
My godson

And of course, a job… If it wasn’t for a job, I wouldn’t been able to buy stuff…

Well, I’m gonna listen to music, eat, and prepare for work. At midnight tomorrow, it’s time to bring out the Christmas music!!! 😀 bout time!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

