Posted in Events, Personal, Photography

Transformation 3 Years Ago

As I looked through my profile pictures on Facebook, and something crossed my mind: Make a photo collage of my very first profile photo, and my current profile photo. This is the result:

pizap.com13854021543171Yep, this is me 3 yrs ago (2010). I still have my Hello Kitty shirt, even to this day. I looked smaller than I do now, but that was cause I was skinny back then. I was only 20 yrs old when I took this photo. Man things have changed!

Now… it’s me, still me, but except I’ve grown thicker than before.. I have curves now. Yep, I’m not the same person I was back in high school, no no no. I’ve grown mature now.

pizap.com13854029817241Here’s another photo of me, but this time without my glasses. Still have the same front teeth as before, but my smile has changed quite a bit.. and my hair is longer than before. So yea, it’s still me.. except you could prob say that I’ve aged a little… quite a bit? Yea…

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

