Posted in Family, Personal, Work

Speech Problems My Butt!

I just got home from work, and I am really pissed off. Once again, my Mum is the main person who pissed me off. What’s the cause this time? My speech problem.

Earlier last month, I got called retarded and slow by my supervisor, due to my speech problem. Now… My Mum’s complaining bout the same thing. Look, the real problem isn’t my speech, even though I am trying to improve it bit by bit, but the real problem is when I get called out, and I feel like I only have 3-5 seconds to answer, so when I get called out, that’s when I start getting nervous. That’s when I start talking nervously. That’s the main problem.

I do not have a speech problem! Speech problem my a**! When I want to talk more clearly, then I’ll do so. If it continues, then I’ll admit that I have a speech problem. For the last time, I do not have a speech problem!!

Like one of my favorite songs goes: In one ear, and right out the other, people talking s**t. They (meaning my Mum and my supervisor) can kiss the back of my hand!

Besides, since my Mum has been pissing me off for the last two days, I got another thing to say to her: Oh waahh! Do you ever stop nagging??

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

