Posted in Events, Friends, Games, Personal, Photography, Work

Unexpected, Lucky Accomplishments

So… today was a very good day, oh wow! First off, I seen my buddy Geno at Starbucks! We actually talked bout the Twitter IPO, stocks, and also bootleg games and consoles.

Then I went out and hung out with my bff Melba. She gave me two roses. It was so sweet of her! 🙂 We talked bout some songs that we’re gonna duet on at my birthday party in two weeks!! Omg, that made my day!!

Before I hung out with her, I received a phone call from my Mum. She was so surprised and excited to find out the associate of the month.. which was guess who?

025Yes. Me and my coworker. I’m dead. Serious.

How 022(Lucky) was that? Unexpected 022(Luck).

022 <—Yesterday I was playing Pokemon FireRed, and I was at the Rocket Game Corner in Celadon City. Guess what..? I ended up with triple 7’s and won 300 coins! So this is considered lucky.

Also, I ended up with a whole bunch of Magnitude 7’s in battle the last two days that I played it… WOW. So yea, that was unexpected luck, and yes that lead to me getting the employee of the month. That, God’s blessing, and a few people nominating me for it too.

This month is gonna be the most unexpected best month of the yr.

I’m gonna take a rest now. Thank you Jesus for all of the unexpected blessings.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

