Posted in Events, Family, Personal, Photography, Relationships

Unexpected Blessings

Yes, my life is slowly getting better! God’s finally giving me my blessings! Erik and I are godparents!! More good news, Erik and I are gonna be in a wedding!!! Two of our best friends are getting married next yr, and I’m gonna be a bridesmaid and Erik’s gonna be a groomsmen! This is getting better and better!

image

image

Erik and I now a baptism sponsor for our godson, Joshua! I was shaking so much when I was up with my future family in law for Josh’s baptism, I almost shed a tear! I have never been to a baptism before, and to be honest, I would never thought to be a godmother!! This is so touching!! :’) I would never thought to be a bridesmaid at this age either!! I truly have to thank God for these blessings and many more!

image

image

image

that’s me and my niece Izzy

image

Another baby and a little girl got baptized today as well. To be surprised, both of the babies didn’t even cry when got baptized too.

image

What a touching photo.

God is truly to be praised.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

