Posted in Events, Photography

Online Templates

So yesterday I was online, and I was doing some templates (About time I done em!), and I found some cute templates online! I did a few of em, so here they are!

007I did a wedding template for me and Erik!

006NOTE: THAT IS NOT MY BABY. I DON’T EVEN HAVE A BABY. THIS IS ACTUALLY A PHOTO THAT CAME WITH THE TEMPLATE. So.. I did a newborn baby boy template. This is actually what Erik and I are gonna name our future son.. either that name or Adam. The middle and last name are gonna stay.

008I also did a newborn baby girl template. This is what I’m gonna name our future daughter. I’m gonna do a siblings baby arrival template online.

Here’s the website where I did the templates at: http://www.purpletrail.com/

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

