Posted in Events, Family, Friends, News, Relationships

Resuming A Twisted Affairs

Remember in May when I was telling you guys bout my brothers, sisters, boyfriend and I making a movie, A Twisted Affairs? Well, yesterday (It’s a little over 1-ish over here in Chicago) my brothers and sisters were thinking bout resuming the movie. Since we couldn’t do so due to my Mum’s surgery, we’re gonna pick it back up soon. We’re gonna rehearse next yr. Oh my freakin gosh, I am excited!!!!! I gotta practice my French accent now!! *Squeals*

Well Friday was awesome! Today… I gotta work, but I’m gonna sit at Starbucks when I get off from work. I’m gonna make some templates on my computer as well. For some reason, I always wanted to make some templates from Microsoft Word for a while now. My creative side is starting to show. 🙂 I haven’t felt this creative since my family (Not my blood family though, my brothers and sisters) started A Twisted Affairs movie from the start.

Well, aside from having really stubborn on-and-off hiccups all day ( Since bout 3 in the afternoon yesterday, it lasted until 12:23-ish this morning), my day was awesome!! Now, my hiccups should disappear for good now. I drunk water for the ntheeth time… so hopefully sleep will get rid of it… freakin bastard. I hate hiccups.. and this is the second time that I have had stubborn, on-and-off hiccups. Let’s hope that I don’t jynx my own body.

Goodnight to all!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

