Posted in Photography

A Recent Photo of the Blogger

Hey guys, I normally don’t do this, but.. I am gonna show you all a photo of the blogger and author of The Girl With the Glasses, My Life Through Photography, and For the Love of Beauty and Fashion:

001Yep, this is the author of all three blogs: Me. Sorry if it’s a little blurry.. I was trying to get a shot of my outfit.

Anyway, this is me, the blogger of all three blogs. For those who have never seen a photo of me, well here it is. Enjoy everyone.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “A Recent Photo of the Blogger

Leave a Reply

