Posted in Health, Personal

Painful Week

Well, first off, I wanna say Happy Grandparents Day to all the grandparents out there.. and my grandparents, as well.

Now, last week was really painful for me. If you guys saw my last status bout my leg cramps that traveled throughout the left side of my body, then yea, that was all said and done the next day. However… the following day, I ended up with a horrible neck sprain. I couldn’t move my neck on the left side, cause it was so painful. However, as the days went by, it got better. Erik told me that he had the same thing before, and his dad rolled his head to massage it. He told me that it got better in a few days.

It’s Sunday, and now my neck is almost 100% better. It should be healed within the next few days.

Now, another pain has come my way: Yep, that’s right… women’s monthly. Yep, so I’m not really better just yet. This week should be better for me.. by the end of the week, that is.

Speaking of week, in just two weeks, my Mum will go back to work! It’s bout time, cause I’ve been itching to have the 8-9 hrs to myself again (And with my friends, of course)! Friday, she goes to the doctors office to get the official release to go back to work! Whoohoo!! When that time comes, I’m gonna celebrate! She’s suppose to be going back to work on the day that Fall starts (Sept 23, I believe). Once again, bout time!

Now, if you guys excuse me, I’m gonna lay down and rest.. and pretty soon, eat breakfast, cause I gotta go to work later today. It’s gonna be one of those days.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Painful Week

Leave a Reply

