Posted in Events, Personal

What Do You Wanna Do For Your Birthday?

That’s the number one question that looms almost EVERYONE’S head: What do you wanna do for your birthday. Unless you have something in mind, then it’s one of the most thoughtful questions that needs to be answered before the special day.

My Mum asked me that question not too long ago… and here was my response: I want to have a party at either Dave and Busters or at the house. Yes, my Mum’s birthday is coming up next month, and my birthday is shortly coming up in two months, so yea.. now is the time to think bout what I wanna do for my birthday, and now is the time to make up a list of what I want for my birthday.

When the time comes, then I’ll finalize the birthday questions. For now, I’ll think long and hard on those two questions, just like always.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

