Posted in News, Photography

100 Followers

010I would like to thank each and everyone of my followers, readers, and viewers for this very important news!!

I got 100 followers on The Girl With the Glasses, omg, thank you everyone!!! To be honest, I was actually shocked and surprised that I gotten this many followers. I was gonna say, I hope to get more followers, but as long as I have everyone who reads this and my other two blogs, then it’s gonna come to me.. naturally.

Again, I would like to thank you all for supporting and making this blog (and my other two blogs) enjoyable to read! :’)

I was gonna talk bout some very important news that I just did not too long ago: I am bout 99% done with making changes with my blogs. I’m done with changing this blog. I made the final changes with my photography blog, as you can see:

011Same blog, but under a new name: My Life Through Photography.

012*Photography by Abrielle Corsette Baiamonte*

Check it out for those who haven’t checked it out yet! Thanks a whole lot, and thank you to everyone for the 100 followers!! It really means a lot to me!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

