Posted in Relationships

3 Year Anniversary

I forgot bout this, me and Erik’s 3 yr anniversary of the day we met! I happened to look at the calendar for today, and suddenly, it just hit me hard.

So what I did was this: I quickly set up some of my favorite photos, and made a collage of em. I plan to do this with my brothers and sisters on my birthday this year. Here’s how it turned out:

pizap.com137765447884113 years since we met, and now 2 yrs and 8 months later since we been together, nothing has stopped us. Happy anniversary Erik Bowman. I’ll always love you and forever more.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

