Posted in Personal

Tiring Week Ahead

Before I go to bed, I would like to say this:

This week is gonna be awesome, but tiring. Tomorrow I get a break, before the big inventory day at my job Tuesday morning. After that’s done, I’ll get a break before the Kid Rock concert Friday afternoon. I still don’t know what I’m gonna wear on that day. It’s too early to tell.

This weekend has been so tiring. Friday I had a 6 hr shift, yesterday I had an 8 hr shift, and tonight I had a 4 hr shift. It’s a bit too much, especially since my body (Nor I) is not used to this type of hrs at work.

This week, I’m gonna be changing the title of my photography blog. It’s time to finish what I started on my major changes. So far, the changes have been good. I’ve gotten over 5 likes on my beauty and fashion blog! I’m very happy bout it though, cause I thought I would never get that many likes on this blog, as I did on my other two blogs, but that’s all gonna change soon enough. It’s gonna rock!! 🙂

Over the next few days, I’m gonna put some fashion trends that I think would be a big hit for my beauty and fashion blog! Check it out as the days go by!

Well, I think it’s bout time I go to sleep.. I’m tired as heck, and this yawning isn’t gonna go anywhere anytime soon, unless I fall asleep, but my brain wants me to continue writing on this blog and play late night jazz music. I hate it when my brain does that.. sometimes I end up falling asleep, then suddenly my brain wants me to play a certain song, only to end up getting stuck in my head (Earworm, anyone?). Last night when I got home from work, I was gonna go to sleep, but then my mind had the nerve to want me to play The Seeker by The Who. I did so, but it got stuck to my head for bout 20 mins.. ugh. -_- it stopped when I fell into a deep sleep.. bout time.

Anyway, sweet dreams everyone…

Goodnight.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

