Posted in News, Personal, Photography

Pour l’amour de la Mode et beauté

Everyone, listen up!! My fashion and beauty blog is now up!! I just set it up a few minutes ago, so I haven’t fully finish decorating it yet.

Here’s the blog website: beautyfashionmodeling.wordpress.com. You guys can follow it if you want to now, it’s no rush. Really.

Yep, as I told you guys before, the title for my new blog is gonna be in French. It’s call For the Love of Fashion and Beauty or… what the title says in French.

Now, just cause the title and subtitle is gonna be in French, that doesn’t mean that this blog is gonna be in French as well. Some posts are gonna be in French, but that’s only “some posts”.

Now that I finally got off of my lazy arse to get this blog started, it’s gonna take me a few weeks to get everything set up, so expect some changes to it during that time. Also, I’m gonna be changing the title and subtitle to my photography blog as well during that time, so I’ll let everyone know when it’s done.

012013

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

