Posted in Music, Personal

Skull is NOT a Devil Worshipper!

Okay, what type of “Skulls do NOT represent devil worship” does one understand?! They’re a part of rock and heavy metal! Besides, even if it was, I wouldn’t call it devil worshipping crap. Just like every rock and metal fan out there, they wouldn’t call it devil worship. *Sighs* My Mum’s a prime example of the person who would call it devil worship.

I don’t freakin care, it’s a part of rock and metal style. No, I don’t listen to death metal. I don’t listen to metal subgenres that has to do with devil worshipping stuff. I just listen to straight up heavy metal, like Metallica, Papa Roach, Rage Against the Machines, ect.

That’s all I have to say for this post. Have a nice day.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

