Posted in Fashion, Photography

Little Makeup Goes A Long Way (Preview)

This is another preview of For the Love of Fashion and Beauty, but I’m not posting too much spoilers for it.

I’m just gonna show two photos of what my blog will be about (If you wanna check out my other preview, check out my photography blog.

014My little makeup kit (I don’t wear mascara for good reasons, so I just gave it to my Mum, since she wears mascara anyway).

028Me with pink and blue eye shadow (Pink is light on the photo, just like the lip gloss, so you can actually see the blue) and pink lip gloss.

…and yes, this is actually me, face shot without my glasses. If you guys didn’t think that I looked I was Asian before, well this photo is the proof that I am indeed… part Asian.. Chinese, to be exact.

Okay, just so you guys can see the pink eye shadow, I’ll add in one last photo.

023Now in this photo, you can actually see the pink eye shadow mixing in with the blue eye shadow. Pretty creative, eh? Yep, I know. 🙂 This was all my doing.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Little Makeup Goes A Long Way (Preview)

Leave a Reply

