Posted in News

Blogs Under Construction: Phase One

So if you guys have notice, I changed my blog title to “The Girl With the Glasses”. Keep in mind, that I am still an undergrad (Even though I’m not attending school at the moment, but that’ll be for another time), but remember the changes that I said that I was gonna do? It’s already starting.

I’ll start with my personal blog. I decided to changed the title to “The Girl With the Glasses”, cause I thought it would be more suitable than “Inside the Undergrad’s World”, and also, pretty soon I won’t be an undergrad anymore, so I decided to change it while I’m still ahead.

Now, if you guys see my other two blogs, you’ll notice that one of em is blank. That’s because I’m trying to start over and delete that blog, but the other blog is still up, not to worry, but it has a new blog website: photographyisahobby.wordpress.com. My blogs are gonna be under “construction” so to speak for a few weeks to a month, so please bear with me as I go through major changes to make these blogs awesome and “awe inspiring” for readers and viewers to enjoy.

UPDATE (12:38): I deleted the two blank blogs, so all that’s left is my original blogs. Freakin easy, but tedious, man!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Blogs Under Construction: Phase One

  1. Changing a blog is super easy but you’re right very tedious. I really like the new name. It will work so well with any fashion or style bits that you want to add here!
    xo

Leave a Reply

