Posted in News

Fashion/Model/Beauty Blog?

Something just clicked into my head while I was listening to The Seeker by The Who: A third blog.

I wanna make a third blog, I really do. Here’s where the problem will lie though: I wanna make a blog about fashion, modeling, and beauty (Mostly me and my friends modeling, but you get the point), but problem is, I really don’t know if I want to consider doing a blog such as that. I mean, I do have a sense of fashion. I love to model as a hobby. Beauty… that’s gonna be a bit troublesome. I don’t know much bout beauty stuff (Such as products and ideas and whatnot).

Then again, I do want my third blog to be about adventure, but I already have a blog for that (Sashi’s Photography). I’m really confused.

So far, I have a photography and a personal blog, so I’m trying to think of a new topic that I can pour my heart out on that won’t merge with my two previous blogs. If you have any suggestions as to what type of blog I should do next, then please let me know. All suggestions are welcomed.

Thanks a whole lot!

P.S., there’s gonna be a huge change to this blog, so I’m gonna pour out all the details as the day goes by.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

4 thoughts on “Fashion/Model/Beauty Blog?

    1. Aww thank you! 😀 I’m still in the process of thinking of a title for my 3rd blog, so yea I can’t wait either!

Leave a Reply

