Posted in Family, News, Personal

Major Changes in Life: Career

Lately I’ve been feeling up and down. My Mum’s other hip replacement surgery was a success. She was suppose to be coming home today, but since her blood pressure was high again, she’s gonna stay another night. She’s gonna be coming home tomorrow though.

Thursday, I hung out with my brothers and sisters. One of my brothers was having relationship problems, so we tried to help him feel better. In the end, he was feeling much better.

Friday, Erik and I hung out. Before that, I went to go see Mum. She was in bed, in pain, but she’s getting better.. much better. Also, she was asking me have I consider being a nurse as a backup career. I really didn’t tell her yes, but I told her that I might consider it. So let the “She said” convo begin.

Once my Mum told my aunts and the rest of my family (I have very few family members on my Mum’s side.), they were very surprised, and were proud of me for taking that first step. I posted what I was gonna do on Facebook, and bout 13 of my friends, coworkers, and family members were supportive of me for that. It made me cry, cause I never knew so many people would be that supportive and… and…, just cheering me on, encouraging me with my new career, despite what’s been going on in my life so far.That’s what I need at this time is just support and courage.

So yea, all of what happened to me these past two days made me experience very minor lower back pain. Now, I’m experiencing very minor chest pain. Yep, I’m deeply stressing out again. It’s been very tough, so I’m trying not to get depressed again. I haven’t been depressed since I last posted on here, so I’m improving on it.. slowly, but surely.

I’m gonna rest now, cause stress is making me feel sad and upset, and so I’m gonna try and sleep it off.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

