Posted in Personal, Work

Slowly, but Surely…

I’m slowly, but surely losing my patience.

Earlier today, I found out that my supervisor is quitting, cause she found a job in the city. My friends are quitting as well, cause they found better jobs.. and here I am, still working at that same dead end job with no end in sight.

How much longer do I have to bear? How much longer do I have to stay at that job? I really hate it! I don’t know how much longer I have to take this. Pretty soon, it’s just gonna be none.. almost next to no one that I know for so long that’s gonna be working at that job.. except my Mum, but I don’t know how much longer she’s gonna be working there.

*Sighs* I’m silently, but surely building up rage and anger from working there.

I gotta go. I’m gonna take some asprin and rest my head before it gets worse.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

