Posted in Photography, Relationships

Week One of Physical Therapy

Well, not too long ago, my Mum just got home from physical therapy. All she told me was that they stretched her legs. That was all.

In other news, I gotta work tonight. It is indeed shocking, since I rarely work on Mondays, but oh well.

This weekend was very stressful for me. Erik and I talked bout our relationship, and we decided to stay together and work things out. It’s the best thing to do so far… plus, I did tell him that I wasn’t gonna give up on him, no matter what… if I did ended it, then it would’ve been for nothing. I did posted it on Facebook later that night, and bout 10 people liked it. That’s right, 10! One of my old buddies told me not to end it, cause we’re soulmates.. which is true, cause I haven’t found a guy that would’ve been as close to being a soulmate as Erik. I told her that we weren’t gonna end it, that we were still gonna be together. Since then, Erik and I have been closer than before. Next week, he starts vacation from school, so we’re gonna be spending more time with each other.

I think what kept us together was for the sake of each other… and personally, I think God wouldn’t want us to break up as well. He did find my true soulmate, so why find another one? That’s what I believe.

Anyway, this week we’re gonna have another talk. Not bout the relationship, but what we’re gonna do on his vacation. Personally, I do want to go to the Shedd Aquarium, but we’ll see. We will see.

Well, that’s week one of Mum’s physical therapy and my horrible weekend. Yesterday I didn’t do much, so that’s why I didn’t add anything bout that.

Til next time…

009Be free and thank God for your blessings.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Week One of Physical Therapy

Leave a Reply

