Posted in Friends, News, School

New Changes To My Blogs

…and I mean, HUGE changes.

Guys….!!

So, here are some changes as to what’s gonna happen with my blogs (Yes, including my photography blog):

  • Instead of my photography blog being just photos of fashion and whatnot (Cause I’ve been slacking on it so much…), it’s just gonna be a photography blog. Each month, I’m gonna post photos of the topic that I’m gonna cover for this month. Now, it won’t be daily, but it will be a few post per few days or per week.
  • For my personal blog, I’m gonna make a summer mini blog on the things that I’ve done or will be doing for the week.
  • I am gonna change my blog cover for those two blogs (Yeh, it’s time to make a change), as well as the description of my photography blog. The title and URL of the blogs will be the same.
  • Once every few weeks, I will be posting a photo or two of myself (Just so ALL of my viewers can see who I am, cause the old photos of me are out of date).
  • Also, I’m gonna post the lyrics to some of my favorite songs, as well as photos as they relate to the lyrics, themselves.
  • Also, I will post some YouTube videos of some random stuff (Whether it be songs, game footage, whatever!)
  • I WILL take more and new photos of Chicago this summer, cause I will be going down there more often (Yay, finally!) with Erik and my friends.
  • Also, on my personal blog, I will be posting the weeks that my Mum’s going through her physical therapy for her hip, and progress.

So that’s bout it for the updates. The changes will take effect today.. although I’m not sure what time I’m gonna do so, cause I gotta make a few trips to the store and to get something to eat as well.

P.S., my cold is getting a lot better. I also saw my old high school buddy today as well. I didn’t know he lived right by me.. like, 2 mins away from me! *Sighs* If only James, Lawrence, and Erik lived closer to me… one lives in South Holland, another one lives in Markham, and another one lives in Indiana. If only they lived closer to me, then things would’ve been so awesome, I could just see em everyday. Oh well… it’ll get better in time.

Well, expect the changes starting today, everyone! Have a happy Monday!

Oh yea, in spite of the changes, not much is gonna be done to the blogs, but most of the updates are gonna be to improve my blogs.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

