Posted in Personal

Finally Sick

Yep, what’s going on everyone? I’m finally sick. I’ve been sick since yesterday… and I know the reason: Stress. Yep, stress is the main reason why I got sick. So now, I’m sitting here in my bed with a stuffed, runny nose, a tiny bit of sneezing, a sore throat, and a bit of coughing. Week one was so stressful for me, that it made my immune system VERY weak. So what have I’ve done so far? Well, I took vitamin C, and Zinc. I need to get more vitamins.. as my Mum and grandma says.

Oh, and rest. I forgot.

Monday, my Mum’s most likely gonna get the staples out, and then Tuesday she’s gonna go for physical therapy.

On another note, can you believe that today’s June?? Only one more month left til my Mum goes back to work! It’s kinda been fun, but I’m ready to have this place back for the day. More importantly, I’m ready to throw a party over here and head to Chicago!! Of course, my boyfriend and I are going to Chicago in a few weeks.. which is good, cause I wanna travel there at night. I miss the night skyline there. Haven’t seen it since Veteran’s Day 2011.

Well, I gotta rest. I’ll take more of that zinc before I go to bed.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Finally Sick

Leave a Reply

