Posted in Personal

Eight Weeks in the Devil’s Lair

..and I mean that.

Well, the good news is that my Mum just got out of the hospital today. The bad news is that during the next 8 weeks (not including work), I won’t be able to enjoy this summer til mid July, cause I gotta help my Mum out after her surgery.. so I can’t go out with my friends or boyfriend unless I have to work or unless I have someone there to help her. My aunt’s gonna be there tomorrow, but for the next few weeks, she’s gonna have to go to physical therapy til she’s can fully walk without the walker or cane.

So for the next eight weeks, I might not have my music unless I’m in the car. So if I go MIA for those weeks, it’s cause I’m helping my Mum out, busy with work, or relaxing from all of this stress.

So that means until those 8 weeks or sooner are up, no going to Chicago, no photography.. unless otherwise.

That’s why I haven’t been posting blog posts as I should, was cause I was too busy with helping my Mum out.. so yea.

Expect me to not get a lot of sleep within the next few weeks. I’m so gonna be glad when this is over.

P.S., I won’t be on my computer for most of the eight weeks as well cause of me helping my Mum.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Eight Weeks in the Devil’s Lair

    1. Everything is getting better with my Mum. She’s gonna be doing physical therapy starting next month. She should be getting back to normal in mid July.

Leave a Reply

