Posted in Events, Family

Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all of the Mums out there… and the soon-to-be Mums!

I’m not a Mum… I’m simply a babysitter. XD

100950420I do want to send a special Mother’s Day shoutout to my Mum and grandma (My Mum’s in the peach blouse next to me, and my grandma’s next to her future grandson-in-law), and my future Mum-in-law.

100950411

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

