Posted in School

Almost Over

Yes people, school is almost over for me. My final day is May 9th. I’m starting to get sad again, cause this is the part that I hate the most…: The final two weeks of school. I’m not happy bout it, cause I’m gonna miss the class that I’m in. I had a great teacher, and even though I made a few friends at my accounting class, at least I had a great time with em.. even if it was outside or before class.

Yep, I’m freakin sad now. My heart is pounding and I’m starting to cry now, cause I’m gonna miss this class (and the school, if I don’t attend it this fall semester). I’m always like this.. during the last two weeks to final days of school.

Hey, I’m a nerd.. when school ends, I end up sad. Over time, I’ll get over it once I graduate with my bachelor’s. Oh well… I’ll get over it soon.., cause after school’s over, I gotta concentrate on my Mum’s surgery two weeks after I’m out of school.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

