Posted in News, Personal, Work

God is Looking Out For Me

Just believe it. God is ALWAYS looking out for you.

Well, for all of ya weed smokers, happy 4/20, and congrats on your big day to kill your brain cells even more! As for me: I’m a drug-free kid. I don’t smoke, drink, or do drugs.

Anyway, with that out of the way, I would like to say today’s a sunny day, which means that today should be a good day, right?

Well… it should. Yesterday I told my Mum that I was sorry bout what I said on fb bout me moving out, and guess what? She just gave me a hug and told me that she wasn’t mad at me. Well that’s a relief, right? Yep. Well, I’m not gonna let that happen again. From now on, I’m gonna use this blog to express my feelings towards my everyday life. Cause after all, it is my blog, and I CAN and WILL say whatever I want to say, right? Right.

Anyway, I told my Mum why I said that I wanna move out, and she said that she’s proud of me of my plans, but I gotta execute em first. Well that’s a start.

Oh yea, just like that title: God IS looking out for me. He’s ALWAYS looking out for me, because I AM one God’s child.

Anyway, so work wasn’t that busy to begin with. It was just a whole bunch of people shopping, that’s all. We actually got out early, despite having only… 4 people working. I’m surprised that I didn’t have to spend the rest of my shift with fitting rooms. All that was left was just jeans! That’s good enough for me! …which is weird, cause my boss closed last night, and I thought we were only gonna be there for bout 30-1 hr. So much for that, but I actually do like getting out early. I’m not sure what the next two nights are gonna be like, but I hope I get out early like last night.

Anyway, that’s all I have to say for this post.

Oh oops, I forgot to mention 2 things: 1. They caught the 2nd suspect in the Boston Marathon Explosion last night, which I’m really happy bout. 2. The I-94 Bishop Highway reopened last night as well. Wow, two miracles in a row! How great is that?

Anyway, I gotta get going and rest up before I have to go to work tonight.

..and so the “work the whole weekend” thing starts once again.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

