Posted in Personal

I Can’t Win

I seriously can’t win at life without hurting someone or having someone realize that my life sucks at this time.

I seriously can’t win.

When my Mum pisses me off, I end up venting my anger on either Twitter or on here. This time, I posted on fb. Lo and behold, two of my coworkers ended up telling my Mum bout what I said, and then made it sound like I actually SAID something mean to her, which isn’t exactly true. Now, my Mum’s feelings are hurt, and now I’m paying the price… once again.

I just can’t win at life right now. My cousins both have a car, a good career and job, and I have nothing…, but a dead end job, sharing a car, and no way of going to school this fall.

*Sighs* this can’t be happening.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

