Posted in Family, School

Non Family Favorites: The Black Sheep

Do you know how it feels to be the only person in the family that still hasn’t gotten his/her crap together?

Yea, I feel like I’m the black sheep in the family, cause yesterday I found out that my oldest cousin just brought a car. I’m proud of him, but at the same time, I’m pissed off, cause I’m the only cousin in the family (Mum’s side) that still doesn’t got my crap together.

This morning I overheard that my Mum’s proud of my cousin, cause he’s getting his crap together. I’m stuck between trying to get my car, getting between 2-3 jobs, and helping a nagging parent that is not grateful for what I’m trying to do: Get my crap together. Not to mention she’s getting a surgery done, but still… I feel like right now, she’s not happy of me, cause I’m not taking her advice bout school. I had it.

When it comes to jobs, not gonna happen. I don’t want anymore hours at work, and she still pressures me to get more hours. I’m happy with where I’m at right now, cause if I have to spend anymore time at that dead end job, then I’m gonna go crazy!

*Sighs* I’m just depressed still.

Normally, I would’ve been happy right now, cause I’m going to school, but because of the flooding, won’t be able to go. I bet my Mum’s happy bout that, considering that she doesn’t want me to go to school at all.

I’m going back to sleep now. I hate being the black sheep of the family.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

