Posted in Fashion, Food, Relationships

Breakfast at Erik’s

Today has been so wonderful! I needed to spend time with the babe after what happened yesterday.

0416130851So today, Erik and I cooked breakfast together. I decided to do pancakes, while he cooked bacon. There were times that I couldn’t turn the pancakes over, so Erik decided to help.

0416130908aHere’s something that I needed to show ya: My new hairstyle! I did it myself.. I didn’t cut it or anything. I just made some bangs (They were a bit too long to be considered bangs), and then just pull em to the side. That’s all!

0416130909aFinished breakfast! It took us a while to perfectly cook the pancakes, but we did it. This was just my first two attempts.

0416130909Final picture. Me and my sexy prince 😀 I’m thankful to have a wonderful guy like him!

We are such great chefs! 😀

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

