Posted in Events, Personal

Making Plans for May

School’s almost over for me.

School’s almost over for me, finally… and now I’m gonna be making plans for my summer vacation.

May: Hanging out with Erik and the gang

June: Helping my Mum out with her surgery

July: Six Flags, Taste of Chicago, going out more (Since my Mum’s gonna be back to work during that time)

August: Preparing for school (If I decide to go back, that is).

So right now, it’s really nice outside, but since I just got through finishing my exam, I’m gonna relax and just be on my computer. Another reason why I don’t go outside when it’s nice outside is cause most of the time, my Mum’s home, and since I don’t have a car (and Erik’s mostly working), I end up getting stuck. I will end up going out more often (whether by myself or with someone else), starting in May.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

