Posted in Events, Family, Personal

Yet Another Update This Time.

Time to face the facts.

I decided to financially ground myself until Jan 2014, meaning that I am not gonna use my debt card to pay my own wants.. only needs. For each month that I don’t use my card on my wants, I get an additional $20 every 1st day of the month. If I do, then I’m gonna have to pay it back double on my savings card. Let’s see if I can actually stick with it.

Anyway, today was good. I donated some change to the American Cancer Society, and right now, I’m gonna get ready to get my baby. Oh, and I finally got the photos from my phone to my computer on here… after all this time.

I’ll post some of em when I get a chance.

P.S., Happy Siblings Day to my brothers and sisters Brittney, Ari, Lawrence, Latoya, Ebony, Hope, Albert, Donte, James, Josh, Jena, and Erik! Love em all!

pizap.com13657175556921

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

