Posted in Uncategorized

An Ungrateful Parent and Greedy Boss

If there’s one thing that REALLY gets on my nerves, its this: Parents being ungrateful, and bosses being so greedy. No, I don’t mean greedy as in Mr. Krabs greedy.. I mean greedy as in “Hey, do you wanna work tomorrow??” That type of greedy.

First off, my class ended bout 40 mins, and when I told my Mum that I was out, then she just told me to come on home. When I got downstairs, of course I had to get some popcorn (yum!), and get some juice, and headed home.

1:25. I got home, and my Mum came to the car, and when she got in the car, she started telling me that I should’ve got home sooner, so she won’t be  rushing. Are you kidding me?? She had to be at work at 2, and she had the nerve to say that I took too long to get over to the house?? My gosh!! She just pissed me off right there!!

Get this: My job’s bout 15 mins, and my school’s bout 30 mins from my house. Is that not enough to get to the job on time?? If that isn’t, then I don’t know what is.

While my Mum was driving, she also had the nerve to talk bout if it wasn’t for me taking too long to get out (Oh, so getting some free popcorn, making a donation to the American Cancer Society, and a small drink is “taking too long to get out of the school”), then she wouldn’t got something to eat! Lo and behold, she actually got something to eat AND made it to the job on time.. and she had the nerve to say that I was taking too long to get home. Ungrateful parent, that’s what she is.

Anyway, I had a great time with Erik. We watched Impact! Wrestling and cuddled.. and kiss. That was one of the two things that made today worth it.. the other was school.

Anyway, when I got to the job (and I knew I should’ve hide, cause my boss was closing), guess who greeted me first? Yep, me boss. What was his first question (Besides how are you)? Do you work tomorrow? If so, do you want to work tomorrow morning for returns?

:O are you kidding me?! You scheduled me to close tomorrow, and now you asked me to work tomorrow morning?! Greedy, that’s what you are!!

Now, I just got home, and I’m more stressed out than before! A family member keep confirming me that I keep taking care of my Mum, cause of her leg and whatnot, and now I’m stressing out so much, cause I got all of this weighed on my shoulders…

* Tears fall down* I can’t wait til this summer to come.  Everything’s gonna hopefully fall into place, and hopefully things will go back to normal. I can’t take it anymore. I really can’t take it anymore.

I’m going to bed now.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

