Posted in Events, Personal, Weather, Work

Pure, Sleepy Chaos

Ya, can you believe it?? Round my area, we had two sunny days in a row.. and it’s suppose to be April showers!!

All of that aside, yesterday was very busy and tiring… I had to supervise two other people yesterday morning (There was another supervisor with me, but she didn’t get in til bout 20-30 mins after. While I was working on eSigning, I was thinking of supervisor reality: It is hard to supervise, on the other hand… it is very enjoyable. I would dearly enjoy being a supervisor, per se…, but the thing is, I gotta do other things, like check weekly customer service, help others, and so on. I would love it, but at the same time, it would be very stressful. I am more than willing to give it a try though.

Aferwards (We got everything done in bout 1 hr and 3 mins), we decided to get fitting rooms done, that was bout it. I decided to get the returns done– I mean SORT OUT returns (I wasn’t gonna do EVERY single returns done in two hours straight, no way!), and finished with the fitting rooms. Me and another coworker got the fitting rooms done and a tiny (And I mean TINY) bit of returns done (She had to leave at 9, while another coworker and I ended up leaving at 10, bah!), before everyone else came in. Hey, might as well get everything sorted out so that when everyone else comes in, they’re gonna have to finish this themselves.

Afterwards, I decided to go home and take care of the rest of the homework. I didn’t exactly get all perfects, but I was very close to it… 91%. Afterwards, I left for school, went to class, left, mailed off everything at the post office, signed papers (A few), ate, then fell asleep. I gotta admit, I was indeed tired later on, but going to work at 6 in the morning and not being free til bout 7-8 at night can tire you out… now I know how Erik feels every time.. since he has done it for a long time now. I woke up at 11 something to go to the bathroom, but then I fell right back to sleep (Along wih a few cramps from freakin Mother Nature herself, dam you..), and then didn’t wake up til bout 2:45 this morning. Erik, on the other hand went to sleep round the same time as me, and he also didn’t wake up til 2:45 this morning. It was weird, cause he woke me up via texting round the time that we both woke up!  Weird…

This morning, I thought that I was gonna get a good slumber and won’t wake up til bout 8-9 in the morning, but I forgot that my Mum switched shifts with someone else, so she had to be at work at 7:30. So after I dropped her off, I ended up getting the errands done, rent paid (I don’t pay rent, my Mum does), and waited bout 50 mins for my Mini HP to install freakin updates.. while sitting at Starbucks.

So today’s agenda: Pick up Mum from work, go to work, and sleep. Tomorrow, I might go to my bff’s birthday party, but I’m not sure.. I gotta see what’s gonna happen with traveling.

So yea, yesterday and this weekend will be nothing more but pure chaos.. pure, sleepy, chaos. For all of ya wrestling fans such as me, Wrestlemania’s coming on Sunday night, but I’m not gonna watch it. I might end up falling asleep before or during the PPV (Pay-Per-View) event, so why bother. Plus, it costs $60 to buy it, but once again, why bother.

Now I’m getting sleepy again. I can’t fall asleep today, especially since I got a few hrs left before I have to pick up my Mum AND go to work on top of that? I’ll pass… until I come home from work and finally fall asleep.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

