Posted in Personal

It’s No Use

It’s really just no use.

I might as well be stress out for the next few months or so. Earlier today, I was trying to figure out why Mother Nature won’t let up on my ‘gift.’, and I found out the main cause: Extreme emotional stress.

I’ve had it before due to the same cause, and it ended within 8 days. Now…, I’m wondering when will it end… when will my stress end.

I got so much on my mind, that it’s nigh impossible to get rid of my stress. Hopefully within a few days or so, I can find something that will de-stress me that will take the ‘gift’ away. Cause I really had enough. For now…

This stress has got to go, because I can’t take it anymore.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “It’s No Use

  1. Wow, it sounds to me as if you really need to do some easy meditation or something relaxing right before bed. Being that stressed out is definitely not good for you!

    1. Yea, I know… cause it triggered an irregular monthly for me last week, and it’s still going. I am gonna talk bout what I’m gonna do to relieve stress in today’s post.

      ..but I would try some meditation though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

