Posted in Holiday, Personal

Kinda Good News

I almost got everything accomplished.

First off, I got my driver’s license back. I’m kinda happy, but I’m not too proud to say the least. I don’t know… I’m still kinda depressed right now, so that’s why I said that.

Second, I got my homework done, cause I won’t have time to do so during the morning, due to me working at 6 in the freakin morning…, supervising 2 other people… my gosh. X(

At least the bright side to this is that I’m getting my hair dyed tomorrow.

Is it weird that I want an American Girl doll? I don’t think so.

Anyway, that’s all the news for today. I might write in later on today, if I have time to… I don’t know. I’m really not in the mood to do anything, but to listen to music and watch YouTube vids.

Today feels so blah and kinda depressing… I hope this will fade away very soon.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

